STAFF AND CONTACTS


Phone:  (303) 791-3000

Fax:  (303) 791-0665

1745 Shea Center Drive, Suite 360

Highlands Ranch, Colorado   80129

Click here for a map

Expanded "tax season" hours from February 1st through April 15th are:

              By appointment only.

Our regular office hours are Monday through Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

_________________________________

Daniel J. Predovich, CPA, CFE, CFF, CITP

President

danielp@dpredovich.com


Donald W. Behne, CPA, CFE, CFF
dbehne@dpredovich.com

Cathy Davis

Accountant
cdavis@dpredovich.com

Megan E. Bolgren, CPA

Accountant
mbolgren@dpredovich.com

Brian Yoakam

Accountant
byoakam@dpredovich.com

Jordan Bolgren

Office Manager
jbolgren@dpredovich.com

Dan Predovich Jr.

Administrative Assistant
danjr@dpredovich.com

Mary Predovich

Public Relations
mpredovich@dpredovich.com